Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende

Kristina Neumann

Bahnhofstr. 15
73430 Aalen

E-Mail: kr-neumann@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Philipp Salzer

Friedhofstr. 15
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: salzersphilipp@web.de

Protokollführer/Pressewart

Gerhard Moses

Wolfgangsklinge 63
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: gerhard.moses@gmx.de

Geistlicher Beirat

Michael Windisch

Priestergasse 11
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: miwin@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Helmut Böhm

Göthestr. 9
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: info.djkellwangen@gmail.com

Die Leiter der Sportabteilungen

FrauensportHilde Stelzleinfo.djkellwangen@gmail.com
GeräteturnenKerstin Langerk-langer@web.de
JudoEdgar Simonjaninfo@judo-ellwangen.de
Jugendleiterin "Burg"Julia Hölljuliahoell@t-online.de
Jugendleiterin "Burg"Ellen Wenzelellenkristinwenzel@web.de
Jugendleiter "Langres"Florian Eibergerfloeiberger@googlemail.com
LeichtathletikJosef Knechtinfo.djkellwangen@gmail.com
SchwimmenDaniel Heinzeschwimmen.djk.ellwangen@gmail.com
Taekwon DoBernhard Güntnerbernhard@tkd-ellwangen.de
TennisAnneliese Muckanne0609@gmx.net
TischtennisManfred BartelmäsM.Bartelmaes@gmx.de
TriathlonAndreas Wolperta-wolpi@web.de
VolleyballMichael Stockmichapocket@web.de

© 2018 DJK-SG Ellwangen 1956 e.V. | Designed by Foto and Web