Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende/r

N/N

2. Vorsitzende

Kristina Neumann

Bahnhofstr. 15
73430 Aalen

E-Mail: kr-neumann@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle und Mitgliederverwaltung

Sabine Maier

Philipp-Jeningen-Platz 2/1
73479 Ellwangen
Telefon: 07961-562159
Mobil: 0177-7617371

E-Mail: info.djkellwangen@gmail.com

Protokollführer/Pressewart

Gerhard Moses

Wolfgangsklinge 63
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: gerhard.moses@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Helmut Böhm

Göthestr. 9
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: info.djkellwangen@gmail.com

Geistlicher Beirat

Michael Windisch

Priestergasse 11
73479 Ellwangen

E-Mail: miwin@t-online.de

Die Leiter der Sportabteilungen

WagnershofKristina Neumannkr-neumann@t-online.de
FrauensportHilde Stelzleinfo.djkellwangen@gmail.com
GeräteturnenKerstin Langerk-langer@web.de
JudoEdgar Simonjaninfo@judo-ellwangen.de
Jugendleiterin "Burg"Julia Hölljuliahoell@t-online.de
Jugendleiterin "Burg"Ellen Wenzelellenkristinwenzel@web.de
Jugendleiter "Langres"Florian Eibergerfloeiberger@googlemail.com
LeichtathletikJosef Knechtinfo.djkellwangen@gmail.com
SchwimmenDaniel Heinzeschwimmen.djk.ellwangen@gmail.com
Taekwon DoBernhard Güntnerbernhard@tkd-ellwangen.de
TennisAnneliese Muckanne0609@gmx.net
TischtennisManfred BartelmäsM.Bartelmaes@gmx.de
TriathlonAndreas Wolperta-wolpi@web.de
VolleyballMichael Stockmichapocket@web.de